Now Reading
Usher announces 10th and final UK show at The 02

Usher announces 10th and final UK show at The 02

Avatar photo

USHER has revealed his 10th and last performance at London’s O2 Arena on March 29, 2025. After nine sold-out nights at the venue, the multi-platinum, 8-time GRAMMY award-winning global icon extended the European leg of his tour, USHER: Past Present Future.

He is set to perform at the renowned UK venue for 10 shows, showcasing the hottest performances of 2025 and solidifying his position as one of the most sought-after stars worldwide.

Following Usher’s electrifying Apple Music Super Bowl LVIII Halftime show, his highly acclaimed two-year run of 100 sold-out shows titled My Way: The Las Vegas Residency, and the iconic eight-night residency at Paris’ La Seine Musicale, these upcoming performances mark his return to Europe since the 2015 ‘UR Tour,’ with the exception of the remarkable 2023 Paris engagement.

USHER announces, “You all are serious! Due to overwhelming demand, I’m thrilled to announce a 10th and final show in London. Excited to bring Usher: Past Present Future to The O2 on March 29th.”

Presented by Live Nation, USHER will take the stage to commemorate his illustrious 30-year career, featuring tracks from COMING HOME, his ninth studio album launched on February 9 under mega/gamma. Anticipate awe-inspiring performances, iconic favorites, fresh classics, and an unforgettable evening.

For tickets visit UsherWorld.com
Sign up for the fan presale starting Wednesday 20th March at 8am.
General On sale Friday, 22nd March at 10 am

See Also

The renowned global entertainer, a multi-platinum artist with 8 GRAMMY awards, captivated the world with his performance at the Apple Music Super Bowl LVIII Halftime Show. Featuring special guests Alicia Keys, Ludacris, Lil Jon, H.E.R., Will.i.am, and Jermaine Dupri. This epic showcase on the grandest stage during the most-watched Super Bowl of all time showcased hits like “Caught Up,” “U Got It Bad,” “Love In This Club,” and “Yeah!”, revealing why an USHER show is truly extraordinary to millions worldwide.

Because of overwhelming fan requests, USHER has expanded his highly awaited North American tour to nearly 60 sold-out nights, incorporating additional performances. He is currently taking his smooth R&B tunes, contagious smile, and polished dance moves to audiences worldwide.

Usher UK & Europe tour dates 2025:

  • Sat 29 March – London, UK – The O2 Arena – NEW SHOW ADDED
  • Tues 01 April – London, UK – The O2 Arena
  • Wed 02 April – London, UK – The O2 Arena
  • Sat 05 April – London, UK – The O2 Arena
  • Sun 06 April – London, UK – The O2 Arena
  • Tues 08 April – London, UK – The O2 Arena
  • Wed 09 April – London, UK – The O2 Arena
  • Fri 11 April – London, UK – The O2 Arena
  • Tues 15 April – Paris, France – Accor Arena
  • Wed 16 April – Paris, France – Accor Arena
  • Tues 22 April – Amsterdam, The Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
  • Wed 23 April – Amsterdam, The Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
  • Fri 25 April – Amsterdam, The Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
  • Sat 26 April – Amsterdam, The Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
  • Mon 28 April – Amsterdam, The Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
  • Thurs 01 May – Berlin, Germany – Uber Arena
  • Fri 02 May – Berlin, Germany – Uber Arena
  • Sun 04 May – Berlin, Germany – Uber Arena
  • Tues 06 May – London, UK – The O2 Arena
  • Wed 07 May – London, UK – The O2 Arena
Scroll To Top